Our Team

Our Team

Management Team

GTruong_SO_2015Gia Truong (Bio)
Chief Executive Officer
gia@envisionschools.org

Placeholder-PhotoSarah Chostner (Bio)
Chief People & Growth Officer
sarah@envisionschools.org

Terry DSCF3955Terry Cumes (Bio)
Chief Operating Officer
terry@envisionschools.org

BKornell_SO_2015Ben Kornell (Bio)
Executive Director, Envision Learning Partners
ben@envisionlearning.org

JMarantz_SO_2015Jamie Marantz (Bio)
Chief Academic Officer
jamie@envisionschools.org

 

Envision Learning Partners

Ben Kornell
Executive Director
(Contact info listed above with Management Team)

Abby Benedetto
Deeper Learning Coach
abbyb@envisionlearning.org

Symon

Symon Hayes
Deeper Learning Coach
symon@envisionlearning.org

RachelRachel Maida
Program Manager
rachel@envisionlearning.org

Suzanne_MalekCarterSuzanne Malek
Deeper Learning Coach
suzanne@envisionlearning.org

JWells_ELP_2015Justin Wells
Vice President of Program
justin@envisionlearning.org

Sunny Zhang
ELP Special Projects Coordinator
sunny@envisionlearning.org

 

Support Office Staff

MonicaMonica Alatorre
Senior Communications Manager
monica@envisionschools.org

Sharim Estevez
Development & Human Resources Assistant
sharim@envisionschools.org

Placeholder Photo2Kellee Gambrell
Payroll Manager
kellee@envisionschools.org

AGarcia_SO_2015Angelina Garcia
Data and Assessments Manager
angelina@envisionschools.org

JaneenJaneen Jackson
Office Coordinator
janeen@envisionschools.org

AnnaAnna Kogan
Staff Accountant
anna@envisionschools.org

Nicole Jarbo
Director of Development
njarbo@envisionschools.org

SNadelHayes_SO_2015Sele Nadel-Hayes (Bio)
Director of Operations & Finance
sele@envisionschools.org

LeslieLeslie Nilson (Bio)
Director of Human Resources
leslie@envisionschools.org

Placeholder-PhotoAndrew Wang
Controller
andrew@envisionschools.org

Tamara Waters
Human Resources and Talent Manager
tamara@envisionschools.org

 

 

School Site Support Staff

Dave Carter
Instructional Coach
dave@envisionschools.org

Carole

Carole Fisher (Bio)
Director of Special Education
carole@envisionschools.org

Eva Huffman
Special Education Program Specialist
eva@envisionschools.org

MarkMark Isero (Bio)
Director of Instructional Development
mark@envisionschools.org

Abigail Kelly
Enrollment Coordinator
abigail@envisionschools.org

Placeholder-PhotoRob Kjendlie
Tech and Web Administrator
rkjendlie@envisionschools.org

205 - John Moore - August '13Dr. John Moore, III
School Psychologist for Impact Academy and City Arts & Tech
jmoore@envisionschools.org

LOefinger_IA_2015Dr. Lisa Oefinger
School Psychologist for Envision Academy and City Arts & Tech
lisa@envisionschools.org

AbbyAbby Paske
Math Coach
abby@envisionschools.org

207 - Brad - August '13Brad Rigney
Senior Director of Technology
brad@envisionschools.org